top of page

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Wix Google+ page

Some silly things I have said or done because of brainfog/dyspraxia

1. upon seeing my Husbands new work trousers I accidently said Ilove your nice new white tights!

2. when cryign out in pain - Head , shoulder, knees, no not them it's my elbow that subluxed !

3. Upon getting new kerb climbing device for my wheelchair - "yes I can go that way as I now have a kerb crawler" oops I mean't kerb climber.

4. I've called my husband my lovely human :-)

5. When I was younger and more mobile I took some instructions too literally - I was told to "flood the floor with water" I followed the advice and got in trouble woops.

6. I got Bournmouth mixed up with Barmouth and ended up getting all the way to Bournmouth then had meltdown because i'd got things so wrong :-(

The wheelthing

My name is Ann-Marie and this is my ramble in the hope of raising awareness of disability issues and perhaps a smile (hopefully)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
No tags yet.
bottom of page